Dan Campbell continues to show why he is the man.
Campbell said that the league admitted a blatant intentional grounding call was missed by the referees in the red zone.
Dan Campbell said the league told them the officials got it wrong on the (non) intentional grounding play where they said Hurts was out of the tackle box and the ball reached the line of scrimmage.
— Pride of Detroit (@PrideOfDetroit) September 14, 2022
Here is the video:
— NBCSPEagles (@NbcspE) September 14, 2022
Intentional grounding? pic.twitter.com/ILId4gA3VB
— Richard Hertz (@Onepride619) September 12, 2022
The Eagles scored a touchdown on this drive. With a grounding call, the Eagles likely have to settle for a field goal here.
The Lions were screwed!
Facebook Comments Box